Star Trek Webmaster Program

So I’m officially a member of the new Star Trek movie Webmaster Program. I’m not sure how crazy I’ll go with my involvement, but last week, I had to search all over for the trailer so I could post it, and now I can download all the images with my special webmaster password. It’s okay to be jealous. Or you can sign up yourself :)

Here are some links:

Official movie site:

Become a fan on facebook:

Some fun links with official photos and interviews:

TrekMovie –
JoBlo –

And here’s the cast list (incomplete, of course):

John Cho, Ben Cross, Bruce Greenwood, Simon Pegg, Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, Winona Ryder, Zoë Saldana, Karl Urban, Anton Yelchin, with Eric Bana and Leonard Nimoy

No William Shatner or Patrick Stewart , but we can’t have it all, can we?

Leave a Reply